Unfortunately, if for whatever reason a transaction that was already sent to QuickBooks was deleted it will not be removed from your QuickBooks transaction history. Transactions being deleted is usually rare, but please let us know if you have any trouble!
What happens to deleted transactions in QuickBooks?
Have more questions? Submit a request