You will no longer be able to separate funds using that Reserve. Because your Available Balance will remain the same, the funds from your Reserve will transfer into your Spendable Balance and you will retain full access to your funds.
Please note that your Spendable Balance is different from your Available Balance and that funds in a Reserve are still included in your Available Balance at all times. When a Reserve is deleted, your Available Balance will remain unchanged as it is always equal to the full amount of funds in your Novo account at one time.
You can always create another Reserve if you’d like!